If I Could Tell A Story (Spoken Word Video)

Here is the Spoken Word Video for my previously published poem, If I Could Tell A Story, I hope you enjoy it.

The original post is here: If I Could Tell A Storyย and I will not be perma-linking this page in the Poetical Alphabet, the video will also be on the original post so when this gets dropped into internet obscurity there is still a way to find the video. Please do take a moment to like the video on youtube if you do enjoy it ๐Ÿ™‚
Also, don’t forget to read my other post today, I’m sort of relegating it by uploading this which is mean of me :p

Youtube link: Click Here

19 responses to “If I Could Tell A Story (Spoken Word Video)

  1. HAHAAHAA, I hear you Andrew,…..our voices are part of who we are.
    I sound like a teenager..seriously…so when I call a company to complain & use the “I am almost 60 yrs old” line I KNOW the person on the other end does not believe me, lol….
    Oh well it is what it is….right?
    Sherri-Ellen

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Absolutely brilliant!!! I love your voice it is so melodic & smooth.
    You defo could do public speaking. You enunciate perfectly…
    The poem touched me as I always wanted to share my story with the world & be heard!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    I must go to Youtube & find your channel….
    Sherri-Ellen T-D.

    Liked by 1 person

Tell Me What You Think

