NaPoWriMo

Now’s the time for sharing,
All of your poetry
Prepare for lines
Our talent shines
With creativity.
Release the words you’ve hidden,
Impressive as they are,
My poet’s mind, refreshed, refined,
Observing the bizarre.

~ Andrew
So, there’s this thing, called Napowrimo, you probably have heard of it, so I made a poem about it 🙂 If not I suggest you get a pen and paper and start writing some poetry 😀
I wrote another acrostic poem called Friday which you might enjoy. Hope you’re all having a great day ^.^
I’ve read a lot of poetry and I’ve thoroughly enjoyed doing so these past few days, trying to give as much positive feedback as I can 🙂

2 responses to “NaPoWriMo

Tell Me What You Think

