Bouncing Back (Haiku)

When hope is shattered,
And it matters no longer,
I’ll come back, stronger.

~ Andrew
These little thoughts in my head keep me going.

7 responses to “Bouncing Back (Haiku)

  1. an awesome haiku
    wise words coming from your head
    mean every word too ~~

    { sent a couple of poetry fans your way; hope they send a few
    more and they send a few more and so on….not sure if they
    are here or on facebook though…dont do facebook here in trout towne 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! I hope they are able to get some enjoyment out of the work I’ve shared.
      Glad you enjoyed it, writing rhyming poetry is my favourite way to write so to make a haiku that rhymed I was fairly satisfied, even though short poems aren’t my forte

      Like

Tell Me What You Think

