Organised Chaos

No,
it’s not lost,
you’re just cross
because it’s my system not yours.

Third T-Shirt to the right
beneath the books
you’ll find it.

Mind you,
I acknowledge
you’re not familiar with this
but my organised chaos,
is a bit hit and miss.

On the bookshelf,
you’ll find,
there are books and much more,
there are medals and paperwork
and CDs galore.

In the wardrobe
are clothes,
though they’re arranged in a way,
that you can’t comprehend,
I don’t know what to say.

It’s my room
and I like it,
walking entropy’s trail
I believe in my chaos,
for it has yet to fail.

~ Andrew
My room is getting messier and no one but me can really understand where things are, which is fine since I’m the only one that needs to know anything.

10 responses to “Organised Chaos

Tell Me What You Think

