Find The Way

When I started
I could not see
the barriers in front of me.
As I took my first steps
into my creation,
obstacles came and destroyed motivation
but friends were my crutch
as I fought my way through
and the goal I was reaching for
came into view
Despite all my doubters,
all the things they would say
I knew in my heart
that I would find the way.

~ Andrew
The video attached is by a Youtube creator that has given me a lot to think about (in a good way). I love his stuff and I figured I’d start sharing the things that inspire me to write my poems.

2 responses to “Find The Way

  1. There are times when we feel all we built is not as good as it should be. creation though should never be measured by us but by those who are looking at what we create.

    Like

Tell Me What You Think

