Productivity: Zero

I’ve reached productivity: zero,
it’s the lowest a student can go
the sun starts the day
and by night I can say
that I truly have nothing to show

Tomorrow I swear will be better
I’ll get work done I know that I can
but come evening once more
I’ll just glance at the floor
Guess my coursework did not go to plan

~ Andrew
Amidst trying times on slow internet I present a poem bemoaning my awful rate of productivity during the holidays. Day 13 of NaPoWriMo I hope you enjoyed 🙂

One response to “Productivity: Zero

  1. Lack of good internet raises questions that need answers. Is it so wrong in this day and age. Time people realised slow does not mean control just means everyone moans at everyone else. Find a friend who has good internet and disappear as necessary.

    Like

Tell Me What You Think

